Contact Info

STEP - Greeneville, TN

712 Professional Plaza
Greeneville, TN 37745

Toll Free: (800) 280-STEP
Español: (800) 975-2919
Telephone: (423) 639-0125
FAX: (423) 636-8217
TTY/text: (423) 639-8802
Email: information@tnstep.org

STEP - Nashville, TN

955 Woodland Street
Nashville, TN 37206

STEP - Memphis, TN

2157 Madison Ave., Ste. 204
Memphis, TN 38104


STEP Contacts

Executive Director:

Name: Karen Harrison
Phone: (423) 639-0125 ext. 11
Email: director@tnstep.org

Research, Data, and Information Coordinator:

Name: Lisa Gosnell
Phone: (423) 639-0125 ext. 12
Email: lisa.gosnell@tnstep.org

Business and Personnel Manager:

Name: Donna Jennings
Phone: (423) 639-0125 ext. 10
Email: donna.jennings@tnstep.org

Director of Communications, Learning, and Development:

Name: Gina Lynette
Phone: (423) 639-0125
Email: gina.lynette@tnstep.org

Juvenile Justice and Civil Rights Liaison

Name: Derek Flake
Email: derek.flake@tnstep.org

Contact Form

The form below is provided so that you may email us regardless of where you are. If you are, for instance, on a public computer or a friend's computer, you probably do not have your email account set up on that computer, or you may not even have an email account. In these cases, the form below allows you to send us email.

*
*







STEP Regional Contacts

East Tennessee

Director of East TN Services:

Name: Beth Smith
Phone: (423) 639-0125 ext. 17
Email: beth.smith@tnstep.org

Bilingual Community Outreach and Education Specialist:

Name: Dorca Rose Guayurpa
Phone: (423) 290-3391
Email: dorca.rose@tnstep.org


Middle Tennessee

Director of Middle TN Services and Multicultural Liaison:

Name: Patricia Valladares
Phone: (615) 463-2310
Email: patricia.valladares@tnstep.org

Bilingual Family and Youth Mentor Education Specialist:

Name: Viviana Aureille
Phone: (615) 463-2310
Email: viviana.aureille@tnstep.org

Family & Youth Educator and Mentor/ Post-Secondary Transition Specialist:

Name: Joey Ellis
Phone: (615) 463-2310
Email: joey.ellis@tnstep.org


West Tennessee

Director of Urban Services:

Name: Shuntea Price
Phone: (901) 726-4334
Email: shuntea.price@tnstep.org

Director of Rural Services and Professional Development Specialist:

Name: Deborah Yates-McBride
Phone: (731) 225-6034
Email: deborah.mcbride@tnstep.org